Meet Our Team

We are extremely passionate, quixotic, energetic, love tackling tough problems, and believe in continuous personal growth.

Executive Team

Adrian Tirtanadi

Executive Director/Founder

adrian@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 854-6392

Virginia Taylor

Director of Legal Services/Founder

virginia@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 854-6462

Julia Dalzell

Director of Community Affairs

julia@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 851-2404

Rachel Mellby

Director of Finance

rachel@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 851-0314

Staff

Lena Starks

Frontline Coordinator – Bayview/Hunters Point

chelena@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 757-5021

Alice Tan

Frontline Coordinator – Excelsior

alice@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 429-2523

Camille Frausto

Frontline Attorney

camille@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 301-5968

Alex Lemberg

Senior Housing Attorney

alex@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 604-3687

Dyne Biancardi

Housing Attorney

dyne@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 952-9758

Kelsey Merrick

Housing Law Attorney

kelsey@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 938-9203

Devin Fathi

Housing Law Advocate

devinf@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 854-7038

Belinda Liu

Immigration Attorney

belinda@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 692-4988

Anai Saucedo

Immigration and Elder Law Paralegal

anai@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 301-5946

Sil Liapis

Senior Elder Law Attorney

sil@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 610-5991

Blake Holleman

Elder Law Attorney

blakeh@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 289-5069

Lindsey Pace

Lead Employment Attorney

lindsey@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 610-7849

Patricia Moon

Family Law Attorney

patricia@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 429-8273

Laura Blaine

Family Law Attorney

laura@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 938-9118

Mesha Phillips

Family Law Advocate

mesha@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 723-5902

Zoe Tatarsky

Legal Secretary

zoet@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 610-7875

Tara Macomber

Senior Staff Attorney

tara@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 323-0946

Philip Green

Consumer Law Attorney

philip@opendoorlegal.org

(628) 203-8494

Whitney Tu

Manager of Talent and Culture

whitney@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 745-9694

Courtney Cox

Operations Specialist

courtney@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 938-9437

Molly Woodbury

Community Affairs Associate

molly@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 891-0194

Hannah Wischnia

Engagement Associate

hannah@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 906-0578

We’re hiring! View our open positions here.