Meet Our Team

We are extremely passionate, quixotic, energetic, love tackling tough problems, and believe in continuous personal growth.

Executive Team

Adrian Tirtanadi

Executive Director/Founder

adrian@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 854-6392

Virginia Taylor

Director of Legal Services/Founder

virginia@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 854-6462

Julia Dalzell

Director of Community Affairs

julia@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 851-2404

Gary Whitehouse

Director of Finance

gary@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 851-9546

Whitney Tu

Manager of Talent and Culture

whitney@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 745-9694

Zoe Tatarsky

Legal Secretary

zoet@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 610-7875

Chelena Starks

Frontline Coordinator

chelena@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 757-5021

Mesha Phillips

Family Law Fellow

mesha@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 723-5902

Camille Frausto

Frontline Attorney

camille@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 301-5968

Melanie Topjian

Housing Advocate

melanie@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 323-0946

Dyne Biancardi

Housing Attorney

dyne@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 952-9758

Alex Lemberg

Senior Housing Attorney

alex@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 604-3687

Sil Liapis

Elder Law Attorney

sil@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 610-5991

Belinda Liu

Immigration Attorney

belinda@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 692-4988

Philip Green

Consumer Law Attorney

philip@opendoorlegal.org

(628) 203-8494

Patricia Moon

Family Law Attorney

patricia@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 429-8273

Blake Holleman

Employment Law Attorney

blakeh@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 289-5069

Hannah Wischnia

Engagement Associate

hannah@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 906-0578

Courtney Cox

Operations Specialist

courtney@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 938-9437

We’re hiring! View our open positions here.