Meet Our Team

We are extremely passionate, quixotic, energetic, love tackling tough problems, and believe in continuous personal growth.

Executive Team

Adrian Tirtanadi

Executive Director/Founder

adrian@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 854-6392

Virginia Taylor

Director of Legal Services/Founder

virginia@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 854-6462

Patricia Moon

Temporary Director of Legal Services, Family Law Attorney

patricia@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 429-8273

Julia Dalzell

Director of Community Affairs

julia@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 851-2404

Rachel Mellby

Director of Finance

rachel@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 851-0314

Staff

Lena Starks

Frontline Coordinator – Bayview/Hunters Point

chelena@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 757-5021

Alice Tan

Frontline Coordinator – Excelsior

alice@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 429-2523

Leslie Pang

Frontline Partner – Western Addition

leslie@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 689-6306

Camille Frausto

Frontline Attorney

camille@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 301-5968

Alex Lemberg

Senior Housing Law Attorney

alex@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 604-3687

Kelsey Merrick

Housing Law Attorney

kelsey@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 938-9203

Dyne Biancardi

Housing Law Attorney

dyne@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 952-9758

Devin Fathi

Housing Law Advocate

devinf@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 854-7038

Cathy Osgood

Public Housing Consultant

cathy@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 534-9189

Sil Liapis

Senior Elder Law Attorney

sil@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 610-5991

Blake Holleman

Elder Law Attorney

blakeh@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 289-5069

Anai Saucedo

Immigration and Elder Law Paralegal

anai@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 301-5946

Belinda Liu

Immigration Attorney

belinda@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 692-4988

Laura Blaine

Family Law Attorney

laura@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 938-9118

Kevin Buggy

Family Law Attorney

kevinb@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 318-7343

Mesha Phillips

Family Law Advocate

mesha@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 723-5902

Lindsey Pace

Lead Employment Attorney

lindsey@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 610-7849

Tara Macomber

Senior Staff Attorney

tara@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 323-0946

Zoe Tatarsky

Legal Secretary

zoet@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 610-7875

Philip Green

Consumer Law Attorney

philip@opendoorlegal.org

(628) 203-8494

Whitney Tu

Manager of Talent and Culture

whitney@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 745-9694

Courtney Cox

Operations Specialist

courtney@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 938-9437

Molly Woodbury

Community Affairs Associate

molly@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 891-0194

Hannah Wischnia

Engagement Associate

hannah@opendoorlegal.org

(415) 906-0578

Want to get involved? Join our team as a volunteer!